About us

Home Page > About > About us

    Huangshan Yongjia (group) Co., Ltd was founded in 1994, is a modern enterprise group specializing in industrial investment and management, the headquarters is located in the national famous tourist resort and the birthplace of Huizhou merchants – Huangshan, Anhui province. The group presently has more than 20 enterprises, in which, 9 Sino-foreign joint venture enterprises, 1 listed company, and 1 state-level enterprise technology center, 8 provincial enterprise technology centers. At present, the company has formed the green flexible packaging, new materials, machinery and electronics and other three big industry clusters. Among it, the most investment enterprises are among the best in the industry inChina.

    Huangshan Yongjia group is based on Huangshan, facing the whole country, currently has factories in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Dongguan, Chengdu, Shijiazhuang, Wuhan and other places, the main products are sold well all over the country and exported to all over the world.

    Huangshan Yongjia group is taking the "open, innovation, cooperation, good faith" the business spirit, is based on "creating future for employees and creating value for customers, creating benefits for shareholders, creating prosperity for the society" as the enterprise mission, is dedicating to build the first-class industrial investment group in China.



Set home | Plus for collection | Advisory messages | Contact us

No.19 Huancheng North RoadHuizhou District,Huangshan,Anhui Email:yongjia@yongjiachina.com

Copyright 2014 yongjia Group All Rights Reserved.

皖ICP备05013441号-1 Technical support:LONQI

皖公网安备 34100402000111号

永佳概况

您现在的位置:首页 > 走进永佳 > 永佳概况


黄山永佳(集团)有限公司成立于1994年,是一家专业从事实业投资与管理的现代企业集团,总部位于中国著名旅游胜地和徽商发源地安徽省黄山市。集团现有员工4000余人、成员企业20余家,其中上市公司1家、中外合资企业7家,是全国“五一劳动奖状获得单位、全国创建和谐劳动关系模范企业、安徽省百强企业、黄山市最大的工业企业。

集团投资领域,主要涉及绿色软包装、新材料、机械制造等三大产业,其中绝大部分产品技术和市场占有率在国内同行业中位居领先水平,主要产品畅销全国并出口到世界各地。

集团秉承“开放、创新、合作、诚信”的徽商精神,坚持“重视安全、保护环境、恪守道德、以人为本、创新发展”的核心价值,坚持实业投资和资本运营“双轮驱动”,积极致力于高新技术产业和新兴产业优质项目的投资,为中国制造业转型升级和地方经济发展做出贡献。


设为首页 | 加为收藏 | 留言咨询 | 联系我们

安徽省黄山市徽州区环城北路19号 邮箱:yongjia@yongjiachina.com

Copyright 2014 yongjia Group All Rights Reserved.

版权所有 黄山永佳(集团)有限公司 2014 皖ICP备05013441号-1 技术支持:黄山龙麒网络

皖公网安备 34100402000111号