Yongjia group is a group company specializing in industrial investment. The company starts from the industrial enterprise. Over more than 20 years, the company has been wholly dedicating to the investment and management of the industrial enterprise, and is based on the "pursuit of excellence, always create the best" as the management idea, striving to make the invested companies to be linked top number three in the industry 



At present, most enterprises within the three big industries of the group have developed into a "hidden champion" of the subdivided industry. Such as: Yongxin shares has four domestic bases, is leading enterprise of China's packaging industry, and the biggest enterprise in the domestic soft packaging; DuPont Huajia is the powder coating industry backbone enterprise in China, there are five factories in China, ranked second on the powder coating industry in China. Huahui Company is the world's largest TGIC production enterprise; and the company is the nation's largest fluorescent pigment production enterprises; and there are Huangshan Jinggong platemaking, Tunxi high pressure valve, Huasu technology, Hualan company, Xinli printing ink and other enterprises, which all is the key enterprises and well-known enterprise in the industry. 



In recent years, we centered on the building bigger and stronger of three main business, at the same time, moderately made the diversification of investment, and the investment industries have Huizhou NongJin, Huijin pawn as the main financial industry, and based on the Kechang company, Yongjia vocational school as the main service of science and technology and education industry, and mainly based on the Xieyu big company as the industry of agricultural products, etc., at present, those industries have not yet formed the scale, the industry is under cultivation.



In order to increase the group's new project reserves, to broaden the channels for the new project, we encourage social people from all circles to make the idea of long-term development for Yongjia group. If you have the project which meets the requirement of this group, can through the following contact information and contact us.



Set home | Plus for collection | Advisory messages | Contact us

No.19 Huancheng North RoadHuizhou District,Huangshan,Anhui Email:yongjia@yongjiachina.com

Copyright 2014 yongjia Group All Rights Reserved.

皖ICP备05013441号-1 Technical support:LONQI

皖公网安备 34100402000111号

永佳集团是一家专业从事实业投资的集团公司。公司是以工业企业起家,20多年来始终心无旁骛的致力于工业企业的投资和经营,并以“追求卓越、永创最佳”为经营理念,力求将所投资的企业做成全国同行业前三名。

目前集团三大产业内的多数企业已发展成为细分行业的“隐形冠军”。比如:永新股份拥有国内四个基地,是中国包装行业的龙头企业、国内软包装行业最大的企业;杜邦华佳是中国粉末涂料行业的骨干企业,在国内有五个工厂,在中国粉末涂料行业排名第二;华惠公司是全球最大的TGIC生产企业;加佳公司是国内最大的荧光颜料生产企业;还有黄山精工制版、屯溪高压阀门、华塑科技、华兰公司、新力油墨等企业,都是所在行业的骨干企业和知名企业。

近些年来,我们在围绕三大主业做大做强的同时,也适度进行多元化投资新尝试,投资的行业有以徽州农金、汇金典当为主的金融行业,以科创公司、永佳职校为主的科技服务和教育行业,以谢裕大公司为主的农产品行业等,这些产业目前尚未形成规模,正在培育之中。

为增加集团新项目储备,拓宽新项目渠道,鼓励社会各界人士为永佳集团的长远发展献策献计,如您有适合本集团发展要求的项目,可通过以下联系方式和我们联系。

设为首页 | 加为收藏 | 留言咨询 | 联系我们

安徽省黄山市徽州区环城北路19号 邮箱:yongjia@yongjiachina.com

Copyright 2014 yongjia Group All Rights Reserved.

版权所有 黄山永佳(集团)有限公司 2014 皖ICP备05013441号-1 技术支持:黄山龙麒网络

皖公网安备 34100402000111号